The Dose With Niko - 03.27.2018

Live recording of The DOSE with Niko from March 27th, 2018.
Next episode airs April 24th, 8-10pm, EST.


Opening Tune: Alone Together - Chet Bater
Mix: FLYISMS Beat Tape Side A - Postmark

Empire Of Dirt - Egoless
Dubwise 07 - Indiji
Minimal Jam - DJ Madd
Spaced - Repulsion
Yellow & Grey - Ternion Sound
Malignant (Sleeper remix) - Samba
Jazz Cabbage - Shadow People
Sudd - Zygos
Sudd (DPRTNDRP remix) - Zygos
Departure - Goth Trad
Laicism - Zygos
Tapered - Zygos
Un (VIP mix) - Samba
We Grow Fearful - Egoless
Take Time - Mr. K
Moosefly - Foamplate
Original Pressing - Indiji
Koko Riddim - Zamwise
Mischke - Sapling
Deeper (feat Spikey Tee) - Shadow People
Lunar - Sepia
Galata - Hebbe
Avet - Egoless
Draugr - Jonah K
Idiot Sound - Fracture
Cake - Ivy Lab
Light Up ft. Ill Chill - Escapism Refuge
Fly Away (feat Charli Brix - Synkro remix) - Escapism Refuge

Plays & Downloads Audio bitrate Audio bitrate mode Audio sample rate Duration Size
697 320Kbps cbr 125:58 288.31 MB

any idea when 'Minimal Jam' - Dj Madd will release?

Thanks blogger for sharing the best article.Keto Lux
rapid diet forskolin
NutriSleep RX

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. wool hiking socks

I just got to this amazing site not long ago. I was actually captured with the piece of resources you have got here. Big thumbs up for making such wonderful blog page! build your brand