The Dose With Niko - 10.31.2017

Live recording of The DOSE with Niko from October 31st, 2017.
Next DOSE is live November 28th, 8-10pm, EST.


Opening: Mike Boot - 40hz Halloween 2017

Howl - Panda Dub
Surrender - Leaf
Neon Quatrain - Dayzero
Kanjincho - Drew's Theory
Give - Nick E. Tee
Bushido - Drew's Theory
Passages - Om Unit
Polaroids - Breez
Shinsakuto - Drew's Theory
Dub Of Rain - JFO
Snakeweight - Leaf
Bad Weather - Panda Dub
Lost Temple - Panda Dub
Despite It All - Om Unit
Out Of The Shadows - Om Unit
Nothing (feat. Rider Shafique) - Om Unit
What I Can Be (feat. Amos) - Om Unit
Speedy On My Feet feat MC Fedora - Yapo
Lick My Wounds - Fhobia & Frank Clear
Just Us - Lusta Bitek
Now Playing - Dayzero
Pixel Corn - Dayzero
Lips (Slope Redrum edit) - The XX
So High - Fracture x Alix Perez
Cold & Rain feat. Inaya Day - Om Unit
Twilight - Om Unit
Oh Boy (Ivy Lab's 20/20 Bootleg) - Cam'Ron
Make Believe (feat. DRS) - Om Unit
Horns Dub (DJ Madd remix) - Leaf

Plays & Downloads Audio bitrate Audio bitrate mode Audio sample rate Duration Size
1,014 320Kbps cbr 111:32 255.26 MB