Subbbace Radio-Episode01 (Dstruct.O/TSP) Dubstep/Drumstep Mix Mix Episode01

DJ SET BY: Dstruct.O/TSP


1.Enigma Dubz-Badness (Seny Remix)
2.Breezer - Head Crusher
3.Bazta - Priest
4.Filthy Animal - Camand
5.K-Town Clan - Party Animal (H3 PartyPooper Remix)
6.Dirt Monkey & MSD - Intergalactic (tHORAX Remix)
7.Dstruct.O-System Overload
8.Beazt-Cheap Peep show
10.Quba-Monster Zoo
11.Octanis (Kromly Remix)
12.Mark Instinct ft.Radro -Off The Chain(Mumblz&Impure RMX)
13.Ellie Goulding - High For This (Omega Bootleg)
14.Young London - Let Me Go (Bastardfool Remix)
15.The Subbbace Project - Unatural Disaster
16.Down Jones(feat.Atlantic Connection&Diggidee MC (Thorn On A Rose and Ekim rmx)
17.Mash On You-Thorn On A Rose-VDSTP002
18.Razat - BASS OVERLOAD (Beazt Remix)
19.RSK - Drop It ft. Iggy Azalea
20.Conrank & Deadlock - Welcome (Rankadank)

Plays & Downloads Audio bitrate Audio bitrate mode Audio sample rate Duration Size
223 320Kbps cbr 54:52 125.59 MB